Board index    

E3 2011 Press Conference times

Official forum of Bunch of Players and all gamer chat for this forum.

E3 2011 Press Conference times

Postby Zero86-Sk » Mon Jun 06, 2011 12:41 am

Hey if anyone is interested Here are the press conference times

Monday the 6th of June

09:30 am PDT/18:30 CET Microsoft
12:30 am PDT/21:30 CET Electronic Arts
02:30 pm PDT/23:30 CET Ubisoft
05:00 pm PDT/02:00 CET Sony

Tuesday the 7th of June

09:00 am PDT/18:00 CET Nintendo

Sites:
http://e3.gamespot.com/
http://www.ign.com/events/e3
http://www.gametrailers.com/e3/
Image
Click here to enter the Bunch of Players Blog to read gaming news, reviews and more
User avatar
Zero86-Sk
Questie
 
Posts: 165
Joined: Wed May 12, 2010 1:56 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: E3 2011 Press Conference times

Postby Andrea » Mon Jun 06, 2011 2:45 am

I am probably not going to watch it, so I expect the 3 of you guys to update me. :P
Image
¿Dónde están los fans de JQ?
Bri's choice winner of July 2010 Clique Fan Art Contest
User avatar
Andrea
Goddess of JQ
 
Posts: 6452
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 5:09 pm
Location: Am-ur-ika

Re: E3 2011 Press Conference times

Postby Geoflame » Sat Jun 11, 2011 9:11 am

Crazy E3 times,
I was an E3 junkie, just watchin the 10 hour coverage on Gametrailers for both Pressers

Microsofts was just sad, too much Kiddie Kinect shit. Tim Schafer showing off Sesame street wtf eh
And on rails Fable game wtf eh, it kinda reminds me of the Wii Releases just after the release of the system.
Dont care about MW3 or Halo 4 or Halo Remake. New Tomb Raider looks sweet but its for all systems

Sonys was ok, they did a good job expressing the network problems and like that the PSVita has a 250 price tag, wanna play the Uncharted and shit on that crazy system. Uncharted 3 looks sooo good, Best Water Graphics Ive ever seen.

Nintendo was awesome, but you know new consoles will do that and seeing Zelda with High Def graphics was sweeet
Luigis Mansion 2 (for 3ds) I loved the first game was sooo fun.
New Zelda this year I cant wait, it looks pretty crazy, love the graphics.

BF3 looks amazing and im not a big war shooter but its landscapes just look awesome and Skyrim...omg sooo crazy awesome looking

To much in my mind lol
Image
User avatar
Geoflame
Movie Whore
 
Posts: 286
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 11:36 am
Location: Winnipeg

Re: E3 2011 Press Conference times

Postby Andrea » Sat Jun 11, 2011 2:52 pm

I want the new nintendo controllers so bad :P
Image
¿Dónde están los fans de JQ?
Bri's choice winner of July 2010 Clique Fan Art Contest
User avatar
Andrea
Goddess of JQ
 
Posts: 6452
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 5:09 pm
Location: Am-ur-ika

Re: E3 2011 Press Conference times

Postby Geoflame » Sun Jun 12, 2011 9:38 am

It looks interesting. I have ideas for games on the WiiU and im not even a game designer.
It reminds me of the fun gaming I had back in the day with Half Life 1 mods, like Natural Selection. which would use the controller well if it were made for it.
Image
User avatar
Geoflame
Movie Whore
 
Posts: 286
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2010 11:36 am
Location: Winnipeg

Re: E3 2011 Press Conference times

Postby Andrea » Sun Jun 12, 2011 11:44 am

the name is stupid though >.>
Image
¿Dónde están los fans de JQ?
Bri's choice winner of July 2010 Clique Fan Art Contest
User avatar
Andrea
Goddess of JQ
 
Posts: 6452
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 5:09 pm
Location: Am-ur-ika


Return to Bunch of Players - Gamer Chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron